Reborn

Middle of the day the atmosphere looks sick as if it is dying, a huge seem that looks similar to a chem trail runs down the center of the sky.

Suddenly the sky bursts open from the center of the seem as darkness begins fill the sky within seconds the only light left is the light shining down from the stars, it appeared much brighter and more real than a regular night sky almost as though the ability to tell my orientation and angle was gone as if there was no top or bottom.

I recall I started losing the ability to breath normal before long I’m unable to breath at all. I feel rather calm but contemplate suicide… My brother is still here with me and thankfully I decide against such a thought.

Before long I’m glad for doing so because the planet suddenly appears to be reseting its atmosphere with thick damp air similar to a slightly cold steam room, the thicker and more refreshing the air became the thicker the canopy of the sky started to become until eventually all you could see when looking to the sky where thick blue grey clouds

I decided to go meet up with my friend Michael soon I found he was unaware of what took place because he told me he slept through it all, Unaware that the worst was yet to come.

We went back to my house and before long molten chunks of a magma like substance began to fall from the sky like grenades, I screamed to grab what ever solid metal objects you could find and to hold it above your head after a few minutes the magma subsided.

We sat outside and an old man appeared he told us that a solar system was beginning inside of ours and that soon we will have two suns instead of one

Leave a comment